New Contact Information

As a result of the November, 2019 elections contact information for the PWC School Board and the PWC Planning Commission have changed. New contact info is included below:

School Board

Barbur B. Lateef, M.D. ,Chairman At-Large,  blateef@pwcs.edu,  571.353.5469

Loree Y. Williams Vice, Chairwoman Woodbridge District,  LWilliams@pwcs.edu,  571.242.8259

Adele Jackson, Brentsville District,  ajackson@pwcs.edu, 703.791.8709

Lillie G. Jessie, Occoquan District,  LJessie@pwcs.edu, 571.659.1636

Diane L. Raulston, Neabsco District,  DRaulston@pwcs.edu,  571.251.3467

Jennifer T. Wall, Gainesville District,  JWall@pwcs.edu,  703.791.8709

Justin David Wilk, Potomac District,  JWilk@pwcs.edu,  703.791.8709

Lisa A. Zargarpur, Coles District,  LZargarpur@pwcs.edu

Planning Commission

Don Taylor, Parliamentarian At- Large,  Windyknoll2@gmail.com,  703.927.2118

Patti McKay, Brentsville District,  pattimckay@msn.com,  703.282.7954

Joseph Fontanella, Jr., Coles District,  Colesplanning@gmail.com

Richard Berry, Gainesville District,  Riccar1110@aol.com,  703.754.4120

Bill Milne, Chairman Neabsco District,  neabscopc@gmail.com,  703.595.5285 (cell)

Robert Perry, Jr., Occoquan District,  occoquanplanning@gmail.com,  812.686.7117 (cell)

Juan McPhail, Potomac District,  jmcpwccommission@gmail.com,  703.906.7278

Cynthia Moses-Nedd, Vice Chair, Woodbridge District Planning, Woodbridge@gmail.com, 703.973.0161

Leave a Reply