New Contact Information

As a result of the November, 2019 elections contact information for the PWC School Board and the PWC Planning Commission have changed. New contact info is included below:

School Board

Barbur B. Lateef, M.D. ,Chairman At-Large,,  571.353.5469

Loree Y. Williams Vice, Chairwoman Woodbridge District,,  571.242.8259

Adele Jackson, Brentsville District,, 703.791.8709

Lillie G. Jessie, Occoquan District,, 571.659.1636

Diane L. Raulston, Neabsco District,,  571.251.3467

Jennifer T. Wall, Gainesville District,,  703.791.8709

Justin David Wilk, Potomac District,,  703.791.8709

Lisa A. Zargarpur, Coles District,

Planning Commission

Don Taylor, Parliamentarian At- Large,,  703.927.2118

Patti McKay, Brentsville District,,  703.282.7954

Joseph Fontanella, Jr., Coles District,

Richard Berry, Gainesville District,,  703.754.4120

Bill Milne, Chairman Neabsco District,,  703.595.5285 (cell)

Robert Perry, Jr., Occoquan District,,  812.686.7117 (cell)

Juan McPhail, Potomac District,,  703.906.7278

Cynthia Moses-Nedd, Vice Chair, Woodbridge District Planning,, 703.973.0161